Contact Us

General Enquiries & Information:

tel: 020 33229900

app@app-network.org

Action on Postpartum Psychosis
University of Birmingham
Dept of Psychiatry
School of Clinical & Experimental Medicine
The Barberry
25 Vincent Drive
Birmingham (UK) B15 2FG

We are a small but growing charity. Please bear with us if it takes a few days for us to respond. 


Talks or Research Enquiries:

Dr Jess Heron jess@app-network.org or  j.c.heron@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ian Jones ian@app-network.org or jonesir1@cardiff.ac.uk

Dept. of Psychological Medicine
University Hospital Wales
Heath Park
Cardiff  CF14 4XW


Fundraising Enquiries:

Heather & Sue: fundraising@app-network.org

Tel: 020 33229900 ext 3


Media Enquiries:

Sara Rowell: media@app-network.org

Tel: 020 33229900 ext 2


Maternal Mental Health Alliance Campaign Development Office:

Emily Slater: emily@app-network.org

Tel: 020 33229900 ext 4


PP Talk support forum: https://app-network.com/pptalk

Follow us on Twitter: @ActionOnPP


Registered Office:

Action on Postpartum Psychosis
C/o Baldwins, 10-11 St James Court, Friar Gate, Derby, DE1 1BT